PDA

View Full Version : The Family (Part One)

Brenden M
05-19-2003, 03:38 PM
[ This is my first attempt at a story please email me some feedback at sexie_thing@hotmail.com ]

My friend Simon and I had been best friends for about 8 years. Simons parents were seperated his Mum 32 blonde hair and very great looking for her age. Simons and mine birthday is one day apart and we were both turning 18 we had decided and cleared it with his mum to hold a huge double party at his place.
We had been organising this party for 4 months now and tonight was the night it was happening. Simon had a sister also called Julie who was 21 she looked just like her mum and I had a crush on her as long as simon and I had been friends.

Tonight was the big night of the party and I went to his place early so I could have a shower and all before the party. While I was in the shower I started to shampoo my hair and the shampoo went into my eyes I could not see a thing I put my hand out to reach a towel but couldnt get one I just thought I would wash it out when I washed my hair out, As I went back to my shower I felt a hand on my cock a nice warm one and my cock grew hard in the hand. Then I felt my shaft being licked before being placed into the mouth. This person was sucking me off and it was my fantasy to be sucked off while in the shower. I came in the mouth of this person yes it was quick but they didnt mind they drunk all of it.