PDA

View Full Version : Have you done your Kegel today?

campingboy
12-10-2006, 08:28 PM
I'm wondering how many of you do Kegel exercises? Yes both men and woman can do them. I think there is a link somewhere on this site about how each should find and exercise there PC mussel.

I have been doing these exercises for about 6 months now. I have noticed a big difference. My orgasms are stronger. I'm currently single so I masturbate, and I have noticed that when I cum I shoot a lot further then I use to.

I do my workout twice a day, going and returning home from work.

I'm just wondering if anyone else Kegel's and what difference have they noticed?

-=Kenshin=-
12-10-2006, 08:55 PM
I can tell the difference as well after about a week/2weeks of doing kegal. Orgasms tend to be a bit stronger but good god, I became a squirter when i cum :p Now the problem is it tends to erupt just like old faithful or something hahah. I gotta make sure it shoots in streams. Any advice?

Loulabelle
12-11-2006, 04:30 AM
I am only just becoming able to feel my muscles down there after giving birth two weeks ago! But yes I am trying to do the exercises....

CrouchingBuddha
12-11-2006, 05:27 PM
Lou, I'm sure there's a thread dedicated to this somewhere, given how long you've been here and how ingrained you are into the pixieness, but I can't find it, soooo...

CONGRATS on the baby!! I hope you and fussy are proud, 'cause ya should be! ;)

This thread has officially been :jacques:

WildIrish
12-11-2006, 06:01 PM
Hey Loulabelle...if you need someone to feel those muscles for ya, well, :fone: ;)

Loulabelle
12-12-2006, 03:52 AM
Eeeek! Thanks WI, but if it's all the same to you, I'll pass for the moment! Give the stitches time to heal.... ;)

Wicked Wanda
12-14-2006, 09:02 AM