PDA

View Full Version : thanks diva

darrell
11-05-2001, 02:22 AM
i just found pixies 3 nites ago and after reading a few of your posts, i signed up. this place is awsome!! just wanted to intoduce myself and thank diva for 'bitchin'. i'm guilty of just reading and not posting but i have an excuse. i'm a forum/chatroom 'virgin', but with diva's encouragment i felt i should just jump in. so if i stumble around for a while plz forgive me, i'm still learning. and as for diva's 'bithchin', from what i've seen so far, the real members know where your coming from. when ya'll say your a big happy family, you really back it up. i look forward to "using" my membership more often and encourage everyone else to do the same.

thanks for being here.

Lovediva
11-05-2001, 06:26 AM
Well I must say I am impressed! After only 3 nights you posted your first message. SOME HAVE BEEN HERE 6 MONTHS AND HAVEN'T SAID A WORD!!!!Gggggrrrrrrrrrrr!!! Guess my bitching days aren't over! ;)

So welcome to the family Darrell!! (Damn sounds like I am a member of the Mob..lmao) But I am sure you will have a great time here and meet alot of interesting members! Don't be shy..just jump right in!!!!

Oldfart
11-05-2001, 11:34 AM
Darrell

Like all families, some you'll love, some not.

Find your place in the forum and you'll pretty quickly work

out who to tag with and who not.

Watch that Diva woman, she's been known to have fun.

Shame!

Lady Pleaser
11-05-2001, 05:27 PM
Doesn't matter if you stumble, some body here will just pick you up. Have fun and just jump in.

Nubian
11-05-2001, 07:56 PM
Always happy to have a new member on board. Happy foruming.

rabbit
11-05-2001, 08:12 PM
Glad to have you aboard! Have fun!

nutworld
11-05-2001, 08:20 PM
Gee looks as of the vocal one Diva stikes again.!!

One down,
1,100 more silent ones to go!

Welcome, and its true, most of the poster's here are helpful if not friendly

Lovediva
11-05-2001, 08:53 PM