PDA

View Full Version : Hello...from the new girl!

PlayfulTigress
01-13-2002, 11:49 PM
Hi! I figured I'd take this time to introduce myself, if I may. My name is Lindsay, and I am a 24 y/o female from Omaha, Ne. I am currently single and have lived here all my life. I am a hopeful author of sorts, of Erotica and Horror/Suspense, and have been a "regular" to a site similar to this one. I figured I'd branch out some and see what other story/BB sites there were. So, in a fast summary, that's me in a nutshell. I'm not shy and a very open and honest person, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask me! :)

~Linds
(Aka Lindsay,
Tigress, or Tiggs.)
;)

Sharni
01-13-2002, 11:54 PM
G'day and Welcome to Pixies PlayfulTigress

Always great to meet a new member.....join in and have fun :)

Catchya around the forums :p
Sharniqua

Bilbo
01-14-2002, 05:51 AM
Wecome PlayfulTigress, welcome to the Pixies family, I sure you will find many here to share your interest with and / or to,
Would like to read some of your work if you would like to post some..
See you in the forums

Irish
01-14-2002, 09:27 AM
Playfull Tigress---Welcome to pixies!Was the other site Literotica?
I have been on that site for years and remember the name"Tiggs"
I didn't use my real nickname there but was registered under my
real name.That gave my wife something to Bitch about!This site is
much more "member oriented."If you enjoy a relationship with
;other people;you will like this site.You get to know all of the
"regs"and learn their values. Irish
Triumpht@metrocast.net

pje
01-14-2002, 09:30 AM
Well hi Lindsay.Im glad u have decided to post here

PlayfulTigress
01-14-2002, 10:11 AM
Thank you all for the warm welcomes here. :)

And, Irish, yes I am Tiggs. My first message I added "Tiggs" as an AKA. ;)

Oldfart
01-14-2002, 12:31 PM
Tigress

The forum has many comfy corners.

Exploration will find the ones you like.

Welcome, we're a friendly bunch.

Join in and find your focus. We did.

luv2please