PDA

View Full Version : Fantasies shared?

PlayfulTigress
01-27-2002, 07:35 PM
Greetings all,

Lindsay here. I am a 24 year old woman living in Nebraska, and I am a hopeful writer. I mean, as in being published. (I already write here and there on the net.)

What I am looking for is men or women who are willing to share fantasies, yours and mine. It can be as "tame" as you want, or as wild. I do not look down on others and do not consider anything "taboo".

I am mainly looking for inspiration for new stories by digging into your mind. ;) But, of course, sharing the knowledge of fantasies can be stimulating for anyone involved.

So, what do ya think? Any takers on helping me write stories, perhaps role playing in e-mail together, and all around getting each other turned on?

Please feel free to post a message in this thread, or mail me at Tiggsters77@aol.com. Thank you. :D

~Lindsay

Glyndwr
01-27-2002, 07:51 PM
Hi Tigress

I have an open mind if you want to dig around it in some time feel free....be warned you may need protective clothing it can get dirty in there :D

PlayfulTigress
01-27-2002, 09:02 PM
So, shall we do this here or in e-mails? :o

Patrick
01-28-2002, 04:17 AM
Would love to share a fantasy or two with you,

28 yo male from ireland.

Do you need my e-mail?

PlayfulTigress
01-28-2002, 11:23 AM
It all depends on if you wish to do it here or in e-mails. ;)

~Linds

Glyndwr
01-28-2002, 06:52 PM
Hi Tigress

I'm happy to do it anywhere, could be fun in public!!

PM me if you want to discuss anything

acliptic
02-01-2002, 06:02 AM
Well im from the eastern side of the world..
you wanna know what are the greatest sexual fantasies around here...
hit me a mail at acliptic@hotmail.com

PlayfulTigress
02-01-2002, 06:37 AM
Originally posted by Glyndwr
I'm happy to do it anywhere, could be fun in public!!