Pixies Place Forums

Pixies Place Forums (http://www.pixies-place.com/forums/index.php)
-   General Sex Talk (http://www.pixies-place.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Where is your favorite place for sex? (http://www.pixies-place.com/forums/showthread.php?t=588)

Diver Down 08-03-2001 03:49 AM

Where is your favorite place for sex?

Just curious about everybodys favorite location in thier house for sex. We keep experimenting ( whenever the kids are sleeping at a friends house). We tried having Mrs D sitting on the back of the couch the other day and it worked great. It put everything in just the right places.

Fang 08-03-2001 04:58 AM

God, I'm hum-drum

We've tried it on the couch, on the floor and in the shower. We haven't done it on the kitchen table but don't really want to. The bed seems to be the best place for sex for my wife and I. Although, once in the kitchen I started playing with her pussy, pulled her pants off and sat her up on the counter. I ate her to a very nice orgasm there. But, for intercourse, the bed is best.

Maggs007 08-03-2001 12:58 PM

The Ottoman

We like the ottoman in our family room. Perfect for Doggy and anything else. We try to obstain from using the bed too much. It tends to make us complacent.

Maverick 08-03-2001 01:41 PM

My favorite place is wherever I can get it.

Outdoors is a big turn-on, but it's a little hard to explain to the neighbors.

rabbit 08-03-2001 03:41 PM

My most favorite place is a hotel room. There's something exotic about it that just makes me crazy.