Pixies Place Forums

Pixies Place Forums (http://www.pixies-place.com/forums/index.php)
-   General Chat (http://www.pixies-place.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   World of Warcraft (http://www.pixies-place.com/forums/showthread.php?t=33359)

Lord Snow 09-08-2008 01:41 PM

World of Warcraft

After being in the chat for the last few nights I've learned at least 5 of us pixies play World of Warcraft. So out of curiosity, I was wondering how many of us Warcrafters are attached to this site, and what toons you prefer to play.

BamaKyttn 09-08-2008 01:54 PM

Horde FTW!

Blackhand server

Neige 09-08-2008 02:02 PM

I must confess that I started playing yesterday. :o

I am Horde, Detheroc server, as is Wilderness.

Lord Snow 09-08-2008 02:51 PM

My main is a tauren shaman on blackhand.

Airy 09-08-2008 06:22 PM

I stand alone as the one and only true good one!

I am an Alliance I have a lot of characters....the main are Holy Priest, Holy Pally, Resto Druid, Warlock (70) 52 fire mage, and then a number of others. I had a 70 prot warrior but he is now entertaining a friend!

It's fun to see people that have similar interests!

(shhh don't tell but I also have a 39 holy pally on the horde side!)

Jude30 09-08-2008 06:24 PM

I canceled my account of four years two months ago.

Level 70 gnome mage was my main. I was on the Llane server.

Warhammer: Age of Reckoning comes out on the 18th. I really loved playing WoW, but after four years, and hitting 70 less than a month after The Burning Crusade came out, I just got bored with it. I had been into PvP before TBC, but just couldn't get into it after the expansion.

I tried to play on the Horde side but there were too many 12 year olds over there.

Lord Snow 09-08-2008 09:11 PM