Pixies Place Forums

Pixies Place Forums (http://www.pixies-place.com/forums/index.php)
-   General Sex Talk (http://www.pixies-place.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Cock Rings.. ? (http://www.pixies-place.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6035)

MonStar1023 01-31-2002 09:18 PM

Cock Rings.. ?

What do you all think of the use of cock rings? My girlfriend and I just got one.. and I put it on at the base when I was soft and my rod got REALLY swollen up and veiny and the head was swelled like crazy. Pretty tight! I think I am a tad thicker which will be better for her right?

Lilith 01-31-2002 09:26 PM

Monstar

You'd get no complaints here.... she will love you~~~~~~>Lilith

MonStar1023 01-31-2002 09:57 PM

So you would suggest them..

:confused::confused:

Lilith 01-31-2002 10:01 PM

I have no experience yet....

but what you describe sounds like, as Martha would say, "a good thing."~~~~~~>Lilith

Nubian 01-31-2002 11:13 PM

I'm sure plenty have used such a device without any incident, bu I had a friend who tried it once and ended up in the ER. Took 2 hrs to remove the darn thing.

PlayfulTigress 02-01-2002 05:26 AM

If the cock ring you currently have does not feel too tight (they were designed to be a tight fit, after all) then you should be fine. There are various designs and sizes for cock rings, so you can experiment some to see which you and your g/f prefer. From the male friends I have who own them, I've heard nothing but good things. And, I wouldn't mind being with a man who's wearing one to see what it's like firsthand! :D

~Linds

xanne 02-01-2002 05:40 AM

As Tigress says, the fit is important. The first one we tried was way too small. But we have found the right size now, through trial and error. :)

Yup, feels harder and thicker and generally bigger :D :D :p ........
Feels good :D :p ..................Looks good too

PlayfulTigress 02-01-2002 05:45 AM

Quote:
Originally posted by xanne
Looks good too...