Live Chat

Go Back   Pixies Place Forums > Erotic Stories > Erotic Story Categories > Masturbation Stories
User Name
Password

Old 07-14-2006, 12:10 PM
B.F. Redd

Shadow Play (Act 1)

It started because of the shadows. I had just moved into the rejuvenated downtown loft district. I've always wanted a warehouse loft and this was perfect. Wide open floor plan with exposed brick; it was a canvas waiting to be painted with my personality. Trouble is I don't have much of a personality. What I have is imagination. I write about the way I wish I could be. People that have read my stories are so very envious and intrigued by me but if they only knew my secret...I'm as boring as shit. I have always made safe decisions and done what was expected of me. I was the only child of doting but conservative parents. Now I’m a teacher during the day and aspiring writer at night. I’m also completely alone at 30, my parents having passed away five years ago in a car crash. Being the loving pair they were they had provided well for me and after letting the money sit in a bank I decided to do something fun with it.