Live Chat

Go Back   Pixies Place Forums > Erotic Stories > Erotic Story Categories > Fetish Stories
User Name
Password

Old 05-12-2005, 05:26 AM

mark and sarah and me.

"Okay, okay, lets try, but go easy..." I said.

"Oh steve, really, oh!", gasped Sarah, Mark grinned at me.

Ever since I started trading emails with Sarah, she told me that it was something she really wanted to do, every time we met, she asked and finally it seemed we should try.

she bent down and started to lick my balls, I gasped as her tongue worked into my ass.. it felt so good, and i tried to relax, I felt her finger work in, and then a second, I felt full, stretched. As i opened my eyes, Mark lent over and licked my cock head. 6 months ago, i would have freaked, but now, i just relaxed as he took me in his mouth.

"okay," I said, "i think i am ready..." I felt sarah take her fingers from my ass, mark stopped sucking. With a wicked grin, Sarah licked Marks cock head, it looked huge. she moved him between my legs and I felt him as she rubbed his head over my ass. she bent and licked the point of contact and then i felt him entering me.

She guided his cock into me, It felt so much bigger than anything I had felt before.

oH GOD, its too big, I cant take it..." she ignored me and then, he was in me.

"this is so sexy." sarah said, "fuck him mark, i want to see you fuck him...

"I don't know, he's so tight, i think i am going to cum!"

but slowly he started to fuck me.. it hurt, but in a good way...and as i started to relax, Sarah swung a leg over me and straddled my cock which was rock hard.
she was kissing mark as she ground down on me, her pussy was hot and wet. My lower half was on fire...filled and stuffed, his cock in my ass and her tight little pussy milking my cock.