Live Chat

Go Back   Pixies Place Forums > Erotic Stories > Erotic Story Categories > Group Sex Stories
User Name
Password

Old 11-16-2012, 02:06 PM
Lexi Tells All

Hot New Author, True Stories of Fucking 100 men!

Lexi Tells All Intro
You see, I wasn't always like this. I was born Alexandra Jean, in a middle class neighborhood. My parents are regular hard working middle class professionals, dads a dentist, mom is his receptionist. I attended a catholic school, I graduated with honors. I moved in with my high school sweetheart.
Only ever been with just the one man. Yep, that’s right. One notch on the bedpost. Until I caught him cheating.
Now when I say I caught him, I mean I literally caught him. Bare ass naked, balls deep caught him. There he was screwing away, sweating, grunting like a crippled pig on top of one of the girls from the coffee shop down the street.
She was pretty in her own kinda way. Blonde hair, mid-size tits, big ass. But she did possess that one attribute that many men find so appealing... an empty head. The look on her face when I walked in was absolutely priceless, kind of a cross between deer in the head lights and bimbo in a horror movie when she realizes Freddie Kruger has her cornered. She was still protesting that Mike had told her we were broken up and that it wasn't her fault even as I was throwing her shit at her as she ran down the hallway.
Then it was Mike's turn. He sputtered, he protested, he laughed, and then he got mean. I for my part started out crazy mad, then went to crying and culminated with blind rage...right about the same time he got mean.