Live Chat

Go Back   Pixies Place Forums > Sex Talk > Personals
User Name
Password

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 12-17-2002, 07:27 PM

Me...looking for you.

You know I find it soo funny that all my friends love what I do part time. For those of you who don't know me, I work as a part time masseur. My friends think it is so cool that I rub down strippers, for the most part, for a living. I am not knocking strippers or anything...I mean I enjoy my work, but the ones of my clients that I allow to turn into a social thing, and start dating them. They tend to be sooo shallow, and boring. Where is the woman who wants a good looking, strong man, who reads actual literature? I mean on one point I am soo vain that a woman in my life does of course have to be attractive, and pink nipples and fair hair are a plus, but I would like one who knows who Sarte, Wurtzel, or Conroy are. She would not necessarily have to like them, but she would have to have a reason as to why she doesn't. I am sorry if this has turned into a rant, but it is who I am and what I am looking for. So if you can keep with me on a physical level as well as an intellectual one, drop me a line.
Old 12-17-2002, 07:39 PM
1 of 8,029,150,258

You seem to get to the point. I like that.

Welcome.

Did you come through ROTC, OCS, or West Point?

"If God didn't want you to play with it, He would have put it between your shoulder blades,..... not at the end of your arm"

Except for speculation, we ONLY have NOW and EACHOTHER!

real world of cyber people ~ Pixies ~ real people of the cyber world
Old 12-17-2002, 07:55 PM

I take that as a compliment, thanks Inspector.