Live Chat

Go Back   Pixies Place Forums > Erotic Stories > Erotic Story Categories > Age Gap Stories
User Name
Password

Old 01-03-2005, 12:45 AM
Sweet Southern Girl

How to get an "A"

I’m almost finished with college now, so I guess that I shouldn’t be afraid to tell this story any more. When I was a freshman, I was taking this really tough philosophy class. It seemed like no matter what I did, I just couldn’t get good grades in there. So, finally one day after class I asked the professor if he had any suggestions on how I could study better to improve my grades. He said that he thought he had some material that might be useful for me, and asked that I meet him in his office in about an hour. I thanked him and told him that I would be there.
I sat on a couch down the hall from his office waiting that hour. It seemed like forever. I found myself thinking about my professor, I didn’t really know why. He was probably late 40’s maybe early 50’s, salt and pepper hair, and not really that hot. I guess the only thing that really made him drift into my thoughts was that in class I often found myself staring at his crotch. One day he was lecturing, and when he stepped out from behind his podium, I swear I think he was hard. The bulge seemed massive, and since that day, I always have to check it out during class.