Live Chat

Go Back   Pixies Place Forums > Erotic Stories > Erotic Story Categories > Fetish Stories
User Name
Password

Old 09-15-2002, 09:35 AM
Turning the other cheek!

the panty raid

hey guys and gals,
it's my first time ( at writing ), so be gentle! ...what am I saying?

It was the final night of our frat initiation. We were all huddled outside the back of the sorority house, dressed in black with shoe-polished faces, with a few of the seniors present. The rules were simple. We were to get in, gather as many pieces of underwear as we can, and get out in the allotted time. Extra points for variety. Our accomplishments would determine the level of privilege we enjoyed for the next few years in the frat. Then we were off. I decided to head up to the top floor. The senior girls lived there, so I figured there should be more variety in underwear available. Plus, I suspected none of the other guys would want to chance wasting time with stairs. In a few minutes, I was on the floor, facing a long dark corridor. The first doors on either end led to bathrooms, and the one nearest me was being used, as I could hear the shower going. I silently slid past and carefully entered the first room.

This room was occupied, but the owner was sleeping soundly. I crept over to the dressing table, opened the drawers, and poked around. I was rewarded with a couple of nice lace sets, but nothing too revealing. Time for the next room. The next door was showing a light underneath, but I could hear no sound from within, so I entered cautiously. Empty. From the clothes tossed on the bed, I assumed this was the girl in the shower. As I opened the drawers, I was pleased to find a lot of racy pieces, including some nice crotchless panties. Visions of a very happy frat life flashed through my head as I moved to the door with my booty. Then I noticed the handle was moving!