Pixies Place Forums

Pixies Place Forums (http://www.pixies-place.com/forums/index.php)
-   General Chat (http://www.pixies-place.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Anyone wants to help? (http://www.pixies-place.com/forums/showthread.php?t=16656)

timidana 10-08-2003 07:41 AM

Anyone wants to help?

Hello evryone.
I just joined today, and I'm not really sure where to post this, but here it goes.
I'm a 22 year old student that as been away in an all-girl school for most of her life. Now that I'm in college, I have a new reality in front of me, "MEN".
Latetly, I have been having to many wet dreams, and dreams about sex in general, I have been seeing the word "sex" all over my walls, my books, and in all my surroundings, and this is getting me very frustrated, I need to take action on these dreams, but I really don't know were to start. A friend told me about this site, so I decided to check it out myself.
Can someone in here teach me a few things?

jseal 10-08-2003 07:56 AM

timidana,

Hello and welcome.

Take you time.

There are many people here who will be glad to help answer whatever questions you may have. My contribution is a recommendation to take your time. There is really no need to rush.

Steph 10-08-2003 07:58 AM

Ask one of those men out! :) Maybe join a club/society/student newspaper/politics. Go out and have fun!

PantyFanatic 10-08-2003 08:43 AM

Quote:
Originally posted by Steph
.....Maybe join a club...../politics.....

Yeah Steph.:rolleyes: That'll get her screwed in a hurry. lol

Welcome to Pixies timidana.:) Your friend sent you to a real world place with input from a good bunch of folks with a good variety of prospectives.:D

I’m passing the ball back to you though.:( Instead of coming here to be “taught”, read around a bit and “learn” about the pleasures and puzzles of the ages. (A wide group of topics with serious input, [well….. as serious as we can get;)] can be found in the ADVISE category.)